You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan BBQ Sauce | Summer Recipe | Video Recipe

in #food7 years ago

I will be honest, and please excuse my ignorance, but I am not honestly sure I would be able to tell the difference between a Vegan BBQ sauce and a normal BBQ sauce... So I am all up for trying this out and if it tastes as good as it looks I am all for it :) This has BBQ written all over it!!

Sort:  

So most BBQ sauces in stores include anchovies in their list due to the fact they use worcestershire sauce. If you make it a home on the regular it is a very simple recipe to make vegan.

Ah I see, I didnt know that... Im a bit ignorant when it comes to what goes in stuff, Im usually not to bothered! But lately we are really try to do way more home cooked meals and this would be a perfect accompaniment... BBQ sauce is my favourite.

I'm allergic to most fish so I don't mess with it at all.

Oh right, that makes sense then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65