SEAFOOD HEAVEN | He did beat Bobby Flay!! PHIL'S Fish market & Eatery 🐟

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Phil's.png

Long time no vlog!! and I missed it so much! Todays' video, we just went to Phil’s fish market and restaurant again! It’s a good place to be, really :D I didn’t really know first time when we went that this place was featured in ’Throwdown with Bobby Flay’ and Whoaaaa! The guy ‘Phil’ did beat Chef Bobby!!!! Talking about the show, ‘Do I really know Bobby Flay??’ Nehhh LOLOLOL I watched the episode of Phil’s though!!!

This time we had Salmon burger, Mediterranean Pasta and Bluecheese salad. They were all so good and reasonable priced. I would totally go back again soon and yes, highly recommended! :)

Address: 9643, 7600 Sandholdt Rd, Moss Landing, CA 95039



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST LOVELY OR HELPFUL?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

honestly I'm not a fan of seafood but I support you! hahahah :D

you eat all I'll do is support :D hahahaha!!!

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Hilarious video - i gotta go vlog now THANKS!!

Haaaa, I gotta go watch your vlog soon too! I have never managed to watch people vids lately. Badddd this is baddddd ❤️

The bird ruined the ASMR 😂

LOLOLOL That's still your fav shot I know! hahahaha ❤️

Awesome video! I love seafood! That is cool that you were in Moss Landing! I grew up in San Jose, about 1 hr from there! haha :) Good times!

Awwwww thanks for checking it out chef! This was so good and as mentioned, he really did beat Bobby Flayyyy! ❤️

You are very welcome! haha that is awesome he beat Bobby Flay. haha

You would beat him too! hahaha ❤️

LOL That would be fun for sure! And yes, I could beat him. lol

I have not been watching videos what so ever... so i didnt even missed you LOLOLOL but now that You are back I realised that I might actually missed You.... why have You disappeared??? hum? jhum? hum? You better start uploading daily again. because I will be watching more videos every single day and I need Your videos in my life! :D

Wowowowow too sweet of a comment!! I have been busy with some stuff but never been off steem. At least, I think I see your photos every time I browse Steemit! Haaaa Thanks for watching !! ❤️

But are you back to uploading videos??? Cause i need that in my life. :)

that looks like heaven😍 enjoy

Haaaa it was real good chef! Have you heard about Cook With Us on Steemit? Weekly cooking competition. Join in if you'd like! :D

Seeing alluring food, the mind wants to eat

Ohhhh haahah it was so so sooo good ! :) ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55