You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAFOOD HEAVEN | He did beat Bobby Flay!! PHIL'S Fish market & Eatery 🐟

in #food6 years ago

I have not been watching videos what so ever... so i didnt even missed you LOLOLOL but now that You are back I realised that I might actually missed You.... why have You disappeared??? hum? jhum? hum? You better start uploading daily again. because I will be watching more videos every single day and I need Your videos in my life! :D

Sort:  

Wowowowow too sweet of a comment!! I have been busy with some stuff but never been off steem. At least, I think I see your photos every time I browse Steemit! Haaaa Thanks for watching !! ❤️

But are you back to uploading videos??? Cause i need that in my life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55