You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍌Home Made Banana Bread 🍌

in #food6 years ago

Awwww @princessmewmew you're so good at this! I love the photos and how the post looks! Of course, I like how the banana bread turned out to! :D Though, I can feel the texture is much different from the one I've been eating in Thailand since I was a kid. Prolly it's a bit different everywhere?? Wow, I'm now curious!

Sort:  

thank you babe! thats a lovely compliment.

It's got quite a dense texture, but super soft and crumbly. I've had banana breads that were more moist, and this one turned out a litttle bit more dry than those, which was quite refreshing. Almost cake like.

you'll just have to make it to see what i mean!!

Haaaa :D I suck at cooking but good at eating ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67