You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #390: Japanese Soulfood Saba Sushi

in #food7 years ago

@knozaki2015- I have tried Sushi in Korea which was delightful but not Saba Sushi. In fact, I learnt today from your blog that it is made of Mackerel soured in vinegar. I have always had Sushi before that was not soured or anything. Must try sometime but then I will have to go to Japan for that. Someday I will :). The sweets do not look visually exotic but I am sure they have good taste. How was it, You have not commented on that aspect. Thanks for making me aware of Saba Sushi. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 (https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/original-gifs-and-narration) that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69