You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEAVEN #82: Lio Ibiza (100% Power-up Post)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@knozaki2015 - Having never partied in Ibiza and that too with expensive caviar, my only guess can be 'Astronomical' LOL. I do like the atmosphere of the club - which seems to be lively, judging from your pictures! With a great ocean view and a stage show, this could have been a great dinner party for your except for that Caviar pushing waitress! I am never likely to go to Ibiza so, I am happy that I could enjoy the experience through your eyes (and wallet - in this case! LOL). You seem to have had a great weekend.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

great post upvoted it !

Thank you so much for the support. You really take pains to encourage good content in spite of your hectic travel schedule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43