You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken & Corn Chowder + Rye Bread Bowls (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

@gringalicious - I am sorry to hear that your summer has been challenging so far. I am sure that you will come out of it nicely with your positive outlook. The recipe looks delicious as usual. Unfortunately, the part of the world in which I live, chowders are not commonly available. Will have to wait for one of my trips abroad to taste it. The recipe looks very simple but attractive. The way it sits in the brown round breads is just so appetizing. Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and followed.

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have time and leave your valuable comments. I have posted a blog about a mystique boat ride on the river Ganges :) and some wildlife blogs with photos taken by me accompanied by my musings about them.

Regards,
A minnow (15 days old)

minnow.jpgsteemit1.png

Sort:  

Fabulous commenting.

Fabulous blog and recipe naturally inspired comments. Thanks for your appreciation and also for the visit to my blogs. Wish you would visit more often. Will try to keep up good blogs too along with fabulous comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42