You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate & Raspberry Pavlova

in #food7 years ago

I had never heard of chocolate and raspberry pavlova before. I was happily content in my life - dieting like a good boy to keep my weight under control. Then you decide to walk in with this !! I know your recipes are usually healthy but who can stop at one pavlova when it is so delicious. So - Please consider putting in a warning on the post "Injurious to Diet plans..". LOL

Upvoted.

I have posted a funny blog with Giraffe photos I have taken and a blog on tigers. It would be great if you can take a look when you have time. Your comments will enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks

Sort:  

haha i should put a sign dangerous for your eyes - will make you super hungry! hahah

Lol. True. You are a master torturer. Sorry - just kidding. It is a pleasure to see your yummy recipes. I can at least dream of eating them. I can never own the Eiffel tower but that does not stop me from looking at it and dreaming about it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66