Tasty breakfast vibes

in #food6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

Today I have started the day with a delicious meal at my favourite breakfast place in the South of Spain.
Honestly yesterday was a very lazy day for me so today I am determined to do some real work and of course also post on Steemit. But you know that's ok, we all have those days because we are all human and humans get tired, lazy and some love to procrastinate.

So join me to a productive day!

VideoToGif_GIF-102.GIF

The name of the dish is "Sweet Paleo" and it is made of sweet potato and carrot hash brown, poached eggs and a turmeric hollandaise sauce.

VideoToGif_GIF-103.GIF

I also always like to add some crispy bacon and an avocado to this dish.

IMG_8086.jpg

What I also love about this dish is that the egg yolk on the inside is very runny so when you poke it it runs all over the plate.

VideoToGif_GIF-104.GIF

VideoToGif_GIF-106.GIF

The name of the restaurant is "Manuka" and they serve really healthy and tasty things.
They also have plenty of gluten free and vegan options. It's always a joy to come and eat here.

  • How do you like your eggs, hard or runny?

IMG_8090.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-105.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

wow
its great 👍

Damn Girl that breakfast is looking super good! Love the red sweater also!

Thanks, it was indeed very good and I got this hoodie just last week hha :DD
have a great day my friend

как аппетитно!)

spasibo bolshoje, bilo vkusno))

Your so beautiful i like your meal too

Thank you very much, greetings to you!

The yolk inside the eggs 😍😍 @viktoriyani

yes I love it too :DD have an awesome day!

Really this is outstanding...

very big thanks, have a great day!

Beautiful girl/ beautiful breakfast

oh how sweet, thank you very much!
greetings to you!

Your mostly welcome♥

I love the pictures that look as if they come to life!! 😄 looks delicious @viktoriyani! I like the simple scrabled version of eggs but Im sure you enjoyed your meal at Manuka!
I hope you had a productive day🤗 have a great week!!

Thank you very much and I'm glad you enjoyed my post dear :)
scrambled eggs are very tasty too, have a lovely day, greetings to you!

That looks delicious! The runny egg, crispy bacon, hash brown, avocado, hollandaise sauce.. what a combo! My mouth is watering already :)

It kinda reminds me of eggs bennedict. If you haven't tried it would recommend it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88