Super fluffy omelette 🥚🐔

in #food6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

This morning I wanted to try and make a super fluffy omelette and I think I did quite well hha.

VideoToGif_GIF-224.GIF

I added a lot of chilli and a bit of milk.
Then I started to whisk the eggs for about 5 minutes and that's how they got so light and airy.

IMG_9936.jpg

IMG_9937.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-226.GIF

  • Do you guys prefer omelettes or scrambled eggs?

VideoToGif_GIF-225.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

that's a big bubble in that omelette

Looks really a good omelette ^_^

thank you very much, have a beautiful day :)

Thanks, enjoy your day!

@viktoriyani I like both and hate to decide one over the other................

yeah I know the feeling hha, greetings to you my friend :)

Looks almost like "The Omelette island"
Delicious at the same time.

Thanks hha, have a great day :)

It looks delicious. ^^

Thanks, have a wonderful day my friend :DD

Have you ever tried king chilli?

You must try it once. You will remember it for a lifetime.

aahhaahhahahaa alright will keep in mind, have a nice day!

You to Ma'am/doll

WOW, that is an incredible omelette!! Are you on Steepshot? Got any grilled cheese action?

thank you very much and here is my Steepshot: https://alpha.steepshot.io/@viktoriyani
greetings to you :)

Great! Super pics!

thanks :DD have an awesome day!

Haven't seen them done that way, might have to try that idea.
usually here its more thinnish bit like a crepe maybe. 1inch or under thickness, ingredients vary here 😀 then pour contents into a frying pan as normal, then fold in half as side is cooked then flip to finish cooking.
I dont mine either to eat, especially if using duck eggs ;)
Have you tried duck eggs before ?

yeah duck eggs are really tasty :p sounds cool, have a wonderful day my friend :)

yes.. the taste is slightly richer. kinda went off chickens for a while cause of it. 😁

Thats a nice breaky!!!

Cheers!!

Thanks, cheers back :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66