Argentinian dinner 🇦🇷

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone,

After watching a football game I felt really hungry so I decided to go to an Argentinian restaurant to enjoy a good steak.

VideoToGif_GIF-222.GIF

And here is my little menu of today:

  • Bread with a classic chimichurri sauce
  • Black pudding with green peppers
  • Empanada with spicy beef
  • Steak with a side of potato, tomatoes and mushrooms

IMG_0221.jpg

IMG_0223.jpg

IMG_0222.jpg

IMG_0224.jpg

How do you like to eat your steak, medium or well done?

VideoToGif_GIF-223.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

thanks, enjoy your day :)

I like my steak well done and spicy, with all kinds of spices from India :)

yes I love spicy food too hha :DD have a wonderful day!

The food looks delicious. And your are looking cute 😁

how sweet, thanks :DD greetings to you!

Welcome :D

Upvoted. Beautiful. Wow. I'm actually eating some bread and soup right now and it looks sort of like the food you're eating. Beautiful like you. The sunshine is out. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey. You make me smile hehe.

thanks, oh nice enjoy your food and have a great day :)

Thaaaat is a lot of food!

I like steak pinkish brown. Medium well?

Good post good food 🤤

yeah I like it medium :) thanks, have a nice day!

Unfortunately, i am pure vegetarian.

that is very good and healthy, keep it up and enjoy your day :)

Thank you and hope u had a great day too.

Hi @viktoriyani
those green peppers were bitter ? or ok ok ?
Classic Chime Churi Sauce with bread looks so tasty ...
Thank youu

I didn't eat the green peppers hha but the rest yes :p
greetings to you :DD

Hahah Thank Yoiuu

nice day @lenatramper, let alone decorated with delicious food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54