Friday meat feast 🍖

in #food6 years ago

Good evening everyone,

Today I didn't eat the entire day because I was tanning by the pool so I decided to go out for a big dinner.

VideoToGif_GIF-138.GIF

I wanted to try something new so I looked up on TripAdvisor a place called "Arte Cafe" in the South of Spain.

IMG_8401.jpg

I was feeling really hungry so I ordered plenty of food to try.

  • Lamb chops
  • Boiled broccoli
  • Mash potato
  • Spare ribs
  • Coleslaw

IMG_8395.jpg

IMG_8396.jpg

IMG_8398.jpg

As always I couldn't decide between two desserts so I ordered both hha.
A tasty banoffee cake and a hot brownie, both desserts were served with some ice cream.

IMG_8399.jpg

IMG_8400.jpg

  • What is your favourite dessert?

VideoToGif_GIF-139.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

I love having a huge feast after fasting intermittently like that. It looks like you rewarded your self in style.

And that dessert.
Thumbs up GIF.gif

Thank you very much, yes had a lot of food hha
enjoy your day, greetings :)

very nice post as always! well done :D

Damn, that looks TASTY :P You ate all of that by yourself? Need any help? :P

muchas gracias, I had some help hha :p
have an awesome weekend amigo, saludos!

Looks absolutely amazing. Good choice on the dessert(s).

Thanks my friend :DD yes the desserts were tasty, enjoy your day!

I like banana and ice cream :)

that's nice, have a great day :)

Looks awesome! Did u eat it?

danke sehr, ja hab alles gegessen hha, LG

WoW that food looks so tasty 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Thanks my friend, enjoy your day :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55