Swimming pool Friday 🌴

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I decided to start my day off by going to the swimming pool and tanning.

VideoToGif_GIF-134.GIF

Today is a very casual Friday for me, nothing much planned.
Oh how I love the feeling of sun on my face. Laying by the pool with a slight breeze, enjoying the blue sky and the palm trees. Also I can't wait to get that golden glow look on my skin.

VideoToGif_GIF-136.GIF

Whenever I'm relaxing like this so many thoughts go through my head. Often good and bad memories come back to me, but I just try to stay positive.

IMG_8394.jpg

Looking at the swimming pool water really calms me down.

VideoToGif_GIF-137.GIF

  • What are your plans for this Friday?
  • Do you like swimming?

VideoToGif_GIF-135.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

You are so beautiful 😊

oh comme c gentil, merci bcp :DD passe une bonne journée!

woo... amazing, beautiful girls

Thanks, have a great day :)

Korea was very hot like a summer at recently.
It was still hot at morning but it is so cold at now. 😅
Enjoy your beautiful sunny day :)

oh interesting, here the summer is just starting now hha
thank you very much, enjoy your weekend :DD

a very good way to spend the day, life are moments and we must enjoy it to the fullest, I congratulate you for doing it ....

muchas gracias, saludos!

Thanks, enjoy your day!

Nice post! Today I actually uploaded my 1st Dtube Videos

Thanks, oh that's great, congrats :DD welcome to DTube and good luck to you 🍀

And i also would bet you will win the #Colorchallenge - #FridaySkyblue with this nice post :-)

ach wie nett von dir danke, LG :)

Nice GIFs 😊 I also would like to relax like this 👌🏼

danke sehr, ja kannst gerne mich besuchen kommen :) LG

the pool looked great, I think you enjoyed it a lot.

si muchas gracias, saludos :DD

Looks like you had the swimming pool all for yourself! Lucky you!

hha yes there were not many people there :DD
saludos amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55