Friday is for pizza 🍕

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today I decided to try a new pizza place in the South of Spain.

VideoToGif_GIF-190.GIF

Ordered two pizzas as usual.

VideoToGif_GIF-192.GIF

The first one was a pizza with parma ham and parmigiano cheese and the second one was a pizza pepperoni with some sweet corn and jalapeños, I love my pizzas very spicy.

IMG_8997.jpg

IMG_8999.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-193.GIF

They had a pretty cool and modern fire oven.

IMG_8994.jpg

IMG_9003.jpg

IMG_8993.jpg

And I absolutely loved the lights in this restaurant, I was admiring them for quite a few minutes.

IMG_8991.jpg

The light bulbs look really beautiful.

IMG_8992.jpg

IMG_8990.jpg

  • What is your favourite pizza?
  • What are your plans for this weekend?

VideoToGif_GIF-191.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Great work, i love your use of gif, its amazing. Keep it up.

Te comiste todo eso tu solita???? Que padre España. En que ciudad/pueblo?

such a nice place! have a good day!

very very beautiful.😍

wow i love that oven : ) !!

Can never go wrong with a fresh baked pizza!

I like plain cheese!

Those pizzas sure look good! I like "the works" (a mixture of meat and veggies). Not a huge fan of anything too spicy though so no hot peppers for me!

Quite the charming and cozy atmosphere in that little restaurant and I agree, those are some very cool lights!

Yummy and too good

Looks delicious! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58