A light breakfast ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฅ“

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

This morning I went to a restaurant called "Manuka" in the South of Spain for a delicious and light breakfast.

IMG_9016.JPG

As you can see (in the background) I brought my laptop with me so I could get some work done.

IMG_8977.jpg

For my breakfast I had two poached eggs with bacon on top, a black bread toast and some butter.

IMG_8978.jpg

  • What did you eat for breakfast today?

animated.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: ย 

that's a great breakfast I love it :)

Goodness. If only that was my everyday life. But gotta watch out for my weight.

stay healthy and have a great day!

Thanks

Good morning , my friend :)
have a wonderful day :DD

hello hello to you too my friend :DD
thanks, you too have a magical day!

Light breakfast with light mood.

My friend Good looking with eating light breakfast.

Thank you so much, wishing you a nice day :)

Welcoming my good friend.

I'm Glad for your beautiful response as you are my good friend.

Nice to meet you.
I ate baked sweet potato this morning.
I also sometimes eat jam on baked bread.
You are always happy.

oh that sounds delicious, enjoy your day and stay happy!

Good Morning! I ate An Omelette with a Glass of 'Lassi' :D

hello hello :DD oh sounds tasty, greetings to you!

Looks like very delicious and healthy breakfast. I would only add some tomatoes for more freshness. :)

yes tomatoes would make it even better ๐Ÿ… thanks, have a lovely day :)

Really want to know how you made that gif on the second picture. The breakfast looks mouthwatering by the way (:

Thank you very much :)
oh that's easy just type into google "giphy" and it's right there, good luck and have a great day ๐Ÿ€

ohh I thought it was yours lol

IT IS MINE, FIRST I FILM IT ON MY PHONE AND THEN TRANSFORM IT INTO A GIF FOR STEEMIT, you can clearly see itโ€™s me on the first picture with the same food

  • EVERYTHING ON MY STEEMIT PROFILE IS MINE, ALL THE PICTURES AND GIFS

Ahh gotchya. Okay miscommunication there. I just wanted to know how you made it, that's all (:

Enjoy ! my friend

Thanks, greetings to you!

Sweet das Profil.
Ick folg Ma...;-)
Hugs to ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67