Dinosaur at a car wash ๐Ÿš™๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿš—

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today I went to a car wash and decided to stay inside the car to take some photos and gifs.
Honestly to me it felt like a little adventure and I really don't know why I was so excited about it.
But most important is that I managed to get some interesting shots out of this.

VideoToGif_GIF-184.GIF

The lights of this car wash place look like a disco club hha.

VideoToGif_GIF-186.GIF

VideoToGif_GIF-187.GIF

VideoToGif_GIF 6.GIF

VideoToGif_GIF 3.GIF

The water drops on the windshield look so arty and cool in close up.

IMG_8559.jpg

This is my favourite shot from the car wash, the yellow and green lights in the background made it look so beautiful.

IMG_8560.jpg

And when the machine finishes washing the small water drops start going up instead of going down because of the strong dryer.

VideoToGif_GIF 4.GIF

All green colour combination on this shot.

IMG_8562.jpg

At the end my friend, the dinosaur decided to show up and surprise me hha.

VideoToGif_GIF-189.GIF

  • Do you like sitting in the car during a car wash?

VideoToGif_GIF-185.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: ย 

Natural beauty

oh how sweet, thanks :) have a great day!

fake dino

Cool pictures dear. I cordially request you to visit my profile. I will be evergrateful.

Thanks, enjoy your day :)

You are welcome.

Bellissima!

grazie mille, have a nice day :DD

LOL funny ๐Ÿคฃ

wow!cute dinosaur!!

I think that you really enjoyed your adventure :DD
You always enjoy your all time , I like it :)
I think that you are sleeping now
I wish that it will be a nice day when you wake up

This is a cute post.

The car wash is the same as Korea!!
You are so lovely^^
Have a happy day~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72