You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago

Finally back After 11 days , missing you so much . Where were you ? This is very cool place and you look too lovely in this outfit , amazing color combination. You surprise me every time with your unique looks , very pretty . I love the way you explained so many things very easily and giving the readers feel as if they are actually travelling and experience the same as you. It happens with me at least , great variety of food even don't know how it tastes but looks nice. I don't know what is special about this post , something different , a different style and looks like new edition of Miss Delicious . Amazing work , well I am out of words . Missed you , your beautiful smile. Keep smiling and have fun. 😊

Sort:  

vikbuddy! I missed you too.. I did have time to come by your blog and vote on one or two though. I've been travelling to a completely different part of the world so just got caught up with that. Fear not though, all of my adventures will be blogged about eventually haha, hopefully not too infrequently as well. Anyway, I won't make you wait 11 days again, promise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97