You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Steemit loves Vietnamese street food ! How to make perfect fresh vietnamese summer rolls (also Vegan)

in #food8 years ago

God, this made me so hungry. Where is the nearest Vietnamese restaurant next to me now ;-) ... I love the instructional animated GIFs. And those little SteemIt flags. I can see a chain of SteemIt restaurants opening ...

Sort:  

Now I'm hungry too @vesbond ;-)

I never even heard of rice paper before, I'm not sure my local shops sell it.

@lisadang what does the vinegar do to the noodles ?

I don't think you will taste the vinegar at all like you are probably thinking!
It will just help the noodles along !

It's only for the 'look', cause it keeps the noodles white :)

You will definitely find a vietnamese next to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69