You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell in love with New Zealand... I tell you why! Part I 💙💚💛

in #food6 years ago

How beautiful your family friend, you have a beautiful baby, I honestly have not come out of my native country that is Venezuela but with those beautiful pictures that you put and everything you have shown us with your post I love going to New Zealand you see that it is A beautiful country and full of many experiences. Happy Valentines Day @monika-homa

Sort:  

Yeah you are right, her pictures make one want to travel to New Zealand

but with those beautiful pictures that you put and everything you have shown us with your post I love going to New Zealand you see that it is A beautiful country and full of many experiences.

I believe I wil visit there some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29