You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRAWBERRY & WATERMELON with KIWANO FRUIT PUNCH 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

These are definitely eye candy, and I fell for the click bait, and found another unique, exotic and amazing combination. Great job on the presentation display. The spikes don't seem too friendly but I'm sure they can't be that sharp that you can't hold it. This is a drink I would love to see served at the next celebratory event I attend for sure. Great conversation piece and tasteful delight. Speaking of which, I didn't see it in your post, but could you please tell me how the combination of flavors taste as a whole from the drink? Great job as always. Upvoted

Sort:  

Well, it was an explosion of flavor with many, actually too many parts. As you said, this was a great conversation piece.

Haha, so it was intense! Nice, my kind of drink. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46