You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CITRUS CURD FILLED POPPYSEED MUFFINS 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I don't notice the difference in flavor either with or without poppy seeds, but i love muffins and poppy seeds don't hurt the taste so leave em inside :) I would tear these little guys apart, how delicious with citrus! Great unique stuff. As much as a brownie fiend as I am, muffins are not too far behind. Upvoted

Sort:  

So glad this would make the cut of the verbal-d list of likes. Again, love your comments!

Just adding a bit of life and character down here in the comments section. As long as there's people giving you your respect for your hard work, then mission accomplished. There's too many posts I want to comment on but I'm spread far and wide across already lol. Looking forward to tomorrow's post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37