You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPERFOODS Invasion !!! Spirulina Matcha Lucuma & Blackcurrant Nutritious Bars ~ Raw Vegan ~ FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #food7 years ago

Oh yea I agree on that! Here in the Netherlands it's quite cold but no snow anymore. Yesterday it was snowing and raining but hopefully I will see the sun before next week! It's nice here to my grandparents, good food (just a little to much bread haha), and quiet time. As it is always when I am here. Love it for a change! And my toddler has fun discovering everything!🙌👦❤❤❤

Sort:  

Thanks for making the time to reply! Wishing you a really great time there! Take care of you and your baby! :x:X hugs

Oh I do! Thanks love! And have a beautiful Sunday! ❤😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88