Mediterranean Trio! - recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

1thumbnail.jpg

I'm inviting you on a dance with these amazing dips! They will leave you breathless but wanting more and more!

Dancing with Avocado:
2avokado1.jpg

3avokado2.jpg

4avokado3.jpg

Dancing with Aubergine:
5aubergine1.jpg

6aubergine2.jpg

7aubergine3.jpg

Dancing with Sunny Tomatoes:
8tomato1.jpg

9tomato2.jpg

10tomato3.jpg

Welcome to THE party!
11presentation.jpg

Sort:  

Yum Yum Yum! As a vegan food lover, I'm looking forward to seeing more of your yummy creations! Although I'm a flexitarian, most of our dishes are vegan... Great entry! Good luck!

Great blog you have there! I'm looking for some vegan recipe (also mostly plant based is okay) blogs, do you have someone to recommend?

Thanks @vegan-mowgli. I love http://www.onegreenplanet.org/ . My fav vegan website, I get a lot inspiration through their recipes!

Wow - what a stunning first entry for the Steemit Culinary Challenge - I welcome you and your recipe! I'm super impressed @vegan-mowgli! Love your photography style, and your rule-following is flawless :-) Entry acknowledged and I wish you good luck!

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Comments like this give me so much motivation 🌞

I'm happy that you're happy @vegan-mowgli! Keep on creating, you obviously have a knack for it!

Love the photos and presentation! Good luck :)

Woohoooo! Excellent! Dipping is so 100% Mediterranean party, yeah! Really like that one. The choice of ingredients and presentation is ⭐top ⭐! I´d LOVE to try it RIGHT NOW. Thank you!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48