You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batch Cook: Grilled Chicken and Saffron Yellow rice. Recipe and progress pics below

in #food6 years ago (edited)

My upvote isn't worth much, but thank you for being the first to stop by! I have a few other batch cook recipes as well that I will be posting. Since you're giving this one a shot let me know what you think.

FYI: Rice cooker makes it way easier since you can saute everything and throw it in after the rice is cooked.

Sort:  

I'm not to fussed about upvotes but thanks for the thought! I'll let you know how it goes. It'll probs have to be tomorrow as shops are closed today and I don't have about half the ingredients. Thanks for the tip with the ricecooker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97