You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batch Cook: Grilled Chicken and Saffron Yellow rice. Recipe and progress pics below

in #food6 years ago

Looks delicious! I've saved your recipe and will be trying it out.
As a student myself I agree that its tough to find time to cook something let alone something tasty. Especially at this time of the year with exams coming up and having less time. to do anything other than study!

Sort:  

My upvote isn't worth much, but thank you for being the first to stop by! I have a few other batch cook recipes as well that I will be posting. Since you're giving this one a shot let me know what you think.

FYI: Rice cooker makes it way easier since you can saute everything and throw it in after the rice is cooked.

I'm not to fussed about upvotes but thanks for the thought! I'll let you know how it goes. It'll probs have to be tomorrow as shops are closed today and I don't have about half the ingredients. Thanks for the tip with the ricecooker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45