You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Vegan Pizza Order! (Your '2 For 1 Special' In This Post: 1 Vegan Pizza + 1 Pizza Rap From Mac Lethal)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure if you will be able to find the same brands in Canada as I can buy here.. but the one that I tend to buy is called 'vio life'. It's not 'amazing' but it is just a simple cheese replacement, that if you gave to a dairy eater who didn't know it was non dairy then they would just think it was an uninspired dairy cheese.
I have had some fairly nasty vegan 'cheeses' too though!
The cheese that's used on that pizza is called 'Sheese' - but I haven't tried it on it's own, so I don't know if it is good or not outside of the pizza context ;)

Sort:  

Great, thanks for the helpful info! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42