You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minty chocolate fudge pie

in #food7 years ago
Imagining it, will you still get the taste of mint. Mint is already sorta cold. It will lose it's effect a bit in the midst of ice. However, if it is made to work, that is intriguing and genius! If you have a steemgig to offer, check out this community-driven effort: (www.steemit.com/created/steemgigs) It is fun! You can offer anything!
Sort:  

Oh that is so awesome! Honestly, I was thinking last week while on vacation about how I could offer services for Steem. I already had a plan in mind, so this comes at exactly the right time for me! Let me think about it a bit more and I'll start using the tag :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55