You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Food Post: Grass-fed Eye Fillet with Sweet Potato, Broc and Cottage Cheese

in #food6 years ago

You can't beat a good food post. I actually had chateaubriand with fries last night also, although not from the butchers. It was an Aldi special, although very nice it was.
Looking forward to your business and marketing posts.

Sort:  

I do love a good food post, but until they filter other apps out of Steemit (eg steepshot), I don’t want my followers interested in business/marketing stuff dealing with random photos of my dog, food, etc :\

I love Aldi. There’s not really any close enough to me yet to really make it my go-to supermarket, but I feel like they’re rapidly becoming the “uber of retail grocery”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76