You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A GREAT DISH YOU'LL LOVE TO HAVE. ( GUESS WHO IS IN THE KITCHEN?)

in #food6 years ago

😂😂..
I wish I was in Ibadan oo.. but don't worry sha just learn it first. Then the day I would step into Ibadan, I will come your house and we would go to the market to buy the things needed to prepare it and I would do the preparing if it that day..😊😊

Sort:  

Thanks @adejoke16 and @uche-nna. I enjoyed your huge engagement here. If i must come in, i like to ask @uche - nna how she will come to @adejoke16 's house and make the abacha in one day? You have to soak the cassava for one day right? Besides where do one get fresh cassava?I have never seen abacha materials here i live. I love abacha so much. I enjoy it more with pieces of isi ewu and utasi leave. Uche- nna come gi me materials o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55