Foodie's diary #12 --- Cafe TPT in Chinatwon. 吃货日记#12---介绍唐人街大排档餐厅。

in #food7 years ago

Today's spot/今日亮点:

Hello Steemians 💛 London as the center of Europe, what food all have, but I think the only missing, should is the China street those greatly small roadside stands and night market.Well in London China town has a restaurant named sidewalk snack booth, as the name implies, monopoly in Hong Kong.

伦敦作为欧洲的中心,什么美食都有,但是我觉得唯一缺少的,应该就是中国街头那些大大小小的路边摊和夜市。还好伦敦中国城里有一家名叫大排档的餐厅,店如其名,专卖香港街头美食。

Orange white photos in Chinatown especially eye-catching, main street food in China.To see the menu again, on the street, all kinds of burning smell, and various over rice and barbecued pork rice, for example, hainan chicken rice, Fried rice, of course, also includes the characteristics of southeast Asia, so many kinds to choose from.Look at the dessert, is also the brand.Dew, or bakyjib na, let a person see is hungry enough.

橘色白色的照片在中国城特别醒目,主打中国的街边食物。再看看菜单,在街边能吃到的,各种烧味,还有各种盖饭, 例如叉烧饭,海南鸡饭,当然还包括东南亚的特色炒饭,非常多种类可以选择。再看看甜点,也是这家招牌。西米露,杨枝甘露,让人看到就肚子饿饱。

There are all kinds of cooking

还有各种炒菜。

This restaurant is good at is to come in to eat, eat go concept.

这家餐厅擅长的就是进来就吃,吃完就走的概念。

Put the chili chicken, want to eat spicy food at night.

放了辣酱的鸡,一到晚上就想吃辣的。

Saute tender sprouts, delicious, fresh and tender, the last time to eat delicious sprouts or senior restaurant in Hong Kong.

炒嫩的豆苗,好吃阿好鲜嫩,上次吃到好吃的豆苗还是在香港的高级餐厅里。

Pepper Fried chicken, basic is the point of street food stalls often next meal.

辣椒炒鸡肉,基本就是街边大排档常点的下饭菜。

Seafood egg Fried rice

海鲜鸡蛋炒饭。

Finally, is recommended by the southeast Asian gold sweetmeats, contained in a barrel, coconut milk, black rice sago mango, black glutinous rice, good sweet sweet, cool and refreshing and smooth taste.This a dessert is I have been but customers in the restaurant.

最后要推荐的是这个东南亚金牌甜品,木桶里装着的,椰奶黑米西米芒果露,加了黑糯米,好香好甜,清凉爽滑的味道。这一道甜品也成了我一直但这家餐厅回头客的理由。

This restaurant i give / 这家餐厅我给 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

Food looks very good.

Nice post
U5dtd1rZ6vqoQPm7gq249qodM7hh7FL.gif

I upvoted
Follow @dannolly

Thanks, followed you💛

Thanks so much for your like💛

I have loved following you, your posts have made me hungry ;) @twinkledrop

Thanks, sorry to make you hungry.
Hope you enjoy my post. Followed you😊

Good post^^

How delicious, excellent ost thank you for sharing it with us

Thanks, hope you enjoy my post 😄

So yummy. Thanks for sharing @twinkledrop

Thank you for your support 😀

was hungry even hungrier now

Oh sorry for making you so hungry😆

Upvoted & RESTEEMED :]

wow you make me hungry

Yum! another great food post Rainie!. The asian dessert look sooo good.

Thanks for your comment😀

Delicious food, gorgeous lady! Perfect combination.

You might wanna check my recent post about Watermelon seeds, never thought these seeds has great health benefits. I used to throw them ;) Upvoted and I'm following you now ;)

Thanks, I will check your post now.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88