You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Breakfast Spot in Chiang Mai!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to see this post sharing your visit here in Thailand and you are right food are very good... what I like most are seafoods and their fruits...
I've never been in Chiang mai I'm here in Pattaya...

Sawadee ka! khob khun ka!

have a nice day!

Sort:  

Oh very cool. How long have you lived in pattaya ?

I've been here for almost 5 months... and I enjoyed a lot and I've been in different beautiful places here...

I like Koh larn beach here ... have you been there?

But what I want to experience is to visit Phuket, lot of my friends told me to go there but hardly having time for now...

How about you? how long have you been in Thailand?

Thanks!

hey @ttenaj2018.we miss u. I wanna visit Pattaya soon and of course I wanna see the beautiful Phuket Island. Hi @acromott It was nice reading your post, it's very interesting! Thai food is my favorite...

@keensleigh , I 'd be glad if you could come here and please bring your family you can stay in our house...

when you got here we can go together in Phuket... I have a friend who work there... just let me know when...

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69