You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧀This Easy To Make Smoked Cheddar Cheeze Will Make You Melt!🧀

in #food6 years ago

I can't eat cheese because of allergies.

But my friends will surely like it :D

Sort:  

Well if you read the post you would have seen that it's not cheese :) It's dairy free, made from cashews! I can't eat regular cheese either which is why I make my own! Hopefully this will be something you can eat too!

yeah but i am also the kinda guy that eats by the looks of a food.

This kinda reminds me of a cheese cake.

and i can't mentally prepare myself to eat this.

But MAYBE i will try this. but idk.
It is really hard for me

Hahaha I guess it kind of does look like a cake in the photo but only because I sprinkled nutritional yeast on it. In person it looks like regular cheese ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49