You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magic canal, vortex water & the woman of my dreams. Even in my absence my perfect future in France is right on track... 🔆

in #food5 years ago

what a beautiful celebration of you beautiful Partner, this really warmed my heart Sam and I loved that video as well. And yes water is medicine, I drink water from the springs and feel so lucky to have access to water that is bursting forth with vitality. The watering system is very similar to what we have in Spain, over here it is called the acequia and it is free also, I just done a post about my gardens and you can see how I direct the water into my gardens. Great minds and all. Be well my friend xxx

Sort:  

I wrote this one for her. And having done it, I realise now that I must write more about how awesome she is!

Love how we posted about our similar gardening watering systems at the same time. No such thing as coincidence ;) We are connected now.

Something else I just thought of.... Portugal keeps coming up for me. Time and time again. Like, multiple times a day! Feel like the Universe is telling me to go there. Sooner rather than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85