You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍍 Show the FRUIT that comes from your country and WIN STEEM! [FOODspedition #13]

in #food5 years ago

@fitinfun, I know you would get involved in this contest. Plus, you were wondering about the Fundition tag. You can see that in this post there is one tag that has a special unique code. This tag links this post to @the.foodini's dream to start a food truck business (which isa live campaign on Fundition), with the aim of promoting Steem and Crypto. The proceeds of this post will go towards funding that dream on Fundition until he reaches his eventual goal 😊 the reality of this dream is very much dependant on upvotes, donations and Steem price as the 'goals' are in USD.

@the.foodini I hope you don't mind that I used this space to show @fitinfun how this aspect of Fundition works. 😊 I'll be sure to look through my photos for fruit. The more unusual, the better 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@travelling-two no problem at all! I will only add that the project is worth promoting also outside the Steem because on Fundition.io recently appeared the option of paying a donation through PayPal. That's why I'm finishing steemtruck.site and plan to promote the project also in mainstream (Facebook, Instragram and Twitter).

Ah OK! Good to know for any future projects we have. I suggested Fundition to Sharon (@fitinfun) for a personal campaign, so I hope she will consider it 😊

Thanks @the.foodini, hopefully 2019 is the start of your food truck business! 🔜🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50