You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago

@sweetsssj, there is one major thing I like about your post is the originality. You are doing a great work to promote cultural heritage and national value. It's in you.
You can check my tutorial on how to choose best travel cameras https://steemit.com/travel/@travelguide/best-point-and-shoot-cameras-for-travelers

Sort:  

thank you travelguide, you have some great camera's in there. I'm actually quite familiar with the Panasonic Tz range, and of course the Sony Alpha, given that I own a Sony A9 and various Tz shooters. I would also point out that the Canon G7X series are also superb cameras that I would recommend if the DSLR's or Sony Alphas are out of the budge range!

@sweetsssj thanks for adding Canon G7X series to those camera recommendation. I appreciate your support for this project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74