Mutton kabab in pakistan

in #food7 years ago

22405756_2397765530449143_7811503133299142910_n.jpg
special dishes prepare in pakistan specially mutton and beef.it is very spicy and delicious you can get this dishes in big hotels in pakistan and also get footpath hawkers which sell site the roads and this spicy mutton kabab eating with bread called rotti and pepre with wheat.there is also cold drink necissary for more enjoy

Sort:  

Kabab from Pakistani restaurants are one of the best you can get.
Lots of spices and lots of spices, the Desi kind. Love it.

iappreciate your words

As I am food lover Banda. I just love all kind of Halal Foods. And this one I liked the most. Love from India.

Well come brother I am muslim

Me too Muslim Al hmdu lillah bro. My Name is Usmanghani from India. I am new on steemit. Your posts are reallly nice Masha Allah. Please visit my blog also and if you want , do support me also I will too.

I have appreciate you

Mutton kababs are my favourites.. and this picture seems to be so mouth watering ..

specially thanks mommy

My pleasure ..

This post has received a 5.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @touristpk.

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 16.67 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @touristpk. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from thanks to: @touristpk.
For more information, click here!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 9.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @touristpk. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72