You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Japanese-Inspired Brunch on a Lazy Sunday...Sandwich, Pie, Cake - The Makings of a Perfect Meal!

in #food7 years ago

That Japanese forest cake looks amazing. You lured me in with that picture and I don't regret it. It sounds so delicious and looks so pretty. Good choices for your meal all around I think, but the cake takes the cake, at least for the post reader haha. Great posf

Sort:  

Hello friend! Sorry for the late reply, I've been running on little sleep with Xmas!!

Haha I'm glad the cake was as tempting as it was delicious. It really was a really delicate but extremely well balanced cake to eat. The guy behind all these cakes is an absolute genius.

Love the pun on cake takin the cake ;) thanks for your support @topkpop !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31