You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar and Junk Food is Bad for Your Health

in #food7 years ago

Love this post. You had me laughing with the whole work and diabetes thing. It's great that you make such an effort to eat healthy. Would love to see your healthy diary as well.

Oh and I do not believe what you are feeling is psychological, if you know your body and eat well on a consistent basis, you will know the signs your body tells you when you eat horrible very fattening or sugary foods. It just so happens that alot of people ignore those signs and do not listen to the queues you are getting from yours, instead they chalk it up to normal.

I love this post and I feel like today I was meant to read it, I have some not so great things I have been having lately and I decided last night I need to cut them out, to thanks :)

Oh and for the sake of answering your question you posed above..my go to bad foods are either crunchy chips or a cheat day meal if I was on a good run with my food would be a homemade poutine. Horrible fattening foods, but delicious.

Sort:  

I had to google poutine and the pictures made me want to try it too. what have you done @topkpop? lol

Ha yes it does look and taste amazing, unfortauntely that is the bad thing about it because now you want it...but oh so good. Haha well you may have to just once one day 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82