Quick dish pics #27

in #food6 years ago

Patatas Bravas 2.0.
So i already posted an easy Patatas bravas version. This one requiers a bit more work.

First cut out the potatoes with a metal ring. Then scoop out a hole with a Parisienne spoon.
Put them in the steamer for 20 minutes, then bake in the frying pan.
Brava sauce in the hole, and fresh alioli(garlic sauce) on top.

This is a spicy treat.😋🔥🔥

9EFC013F-D690-42EE-96B5-B50B8340ADA7.jpeg

Sort:  

ziet er lekker uit

A while ago i told you that i will stop by your restaurant when i am in belgium . And my next question is , do you also have rooms to hire , because when i have to eat everything i like what you create i need more than one day. Looking good

Man, I am at the office right now, instant hunger trigger! :)

cool post! Thank you for sharing5d16f2c023b8668b384dc2e665649f39.png

may i ask for two cakes

very yammy food photography.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 19 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:10:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

please invite me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55