You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tastiest and healthiest raw chocolate in the world !!!

in #food8 years ago

This will be a fun receipe to do with the kids... although the wife probably won't like the mess but I'll say it's your fault. LOL

Sort:  

Yeah ! fine with me. blame it on that internet blogger ;)

Knozaki2015 be prepared for angry wife down votig you

guuuys don't shoot the messenger ;) hrhr

She's not on Steemit so not a worry.... I just need some deflection. :) My chances of it working... pretty much ZERO.

But it's not stopping my little kids and this big kid them from doing this! I already ordered the ingrediants and this choco creation party is going down this weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56