The tastiest and healthiest raw chocolate in the world !!!

in #food8 years ago (edited)


 

Easy Dishes ToMake For Your50th BirthdayDinner P

There are many vegan or raw chocolates to buy, but the best chocolates comes from your own kitchen

HOME MADE ROCKS !!


Schokolade Bild

What is raw chocolate ? The cocoa mass that you need for it consists of unroasted fermented cocoa beans . All fiber and nutrients are untouched. The cocoa mass you can buy online.




And here comes the recipe:

Schokolade1

  • 400 g raw cacao mass (not to be confused with cocoa butter) 
  • 2 Tablespoon Coconutoil (best is Dr. Goerg)
  • 100 g sprouted buckwheat (for a Crunchy taste)
  • 100 g peanuts
  • 100 g Walnuts or chopped almonds , Goji berries or whatever you like
  1. Melt the cocoa paste and coconut oil in a waterbath or in the hydrator at max . 42 degrees .
  2. Once it is melted add the nuts with a big spoon
  3. If you like bars, fill the chocolate nut mixture into silicone bars . You can buy bars in any bakery shop or at Amazon 
  4.  But you can also use a large shallow plate and place baking paper on the plate and fill with the chocolate nut mixture

Be creative : Put anything you like onto the chocolate-nut mixture (Goji berries , whole nuts , coconut pieces etc.)

Place the finished chocolate 1 Hour in your freezer

Get the bars out of the form or break the chocolate from the plate  and put it into the fridge .


Trust me, your chocolate won't stay too long in your fridge.... 

Please follow me @allesgruen !

German Original Article


Written by @allesgruen & translated by @knozaki2015

@knozaki2015 features authors and artist to promote them and a diversity of content.
The author will receive 100% of the STEEM Dollars from this post

If you like this post please support @allesgruen and follow the author!


Sort:  

very nice looking treats here - thank you for sharing! @knozaki2015

Are you familiar with the product Coffee Flour? You can actually subtitute it for real flour when making chocolate (or other products). It's pretty interesting...

Hey, no but I will look into it !

Hope it's okay for me to post this in reply (noob problems) https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/coffee-flour

Thanksbfornthe link. Interestjng

You are welcome :)

I will give this a try

Please do, and report back if you liked it

Looks so tasty!

Yes , it is super good !

Mmmmmm! I WANT A HUNK , RIGHT NOW! It looks so delicious! 😚👍💞❤💕💙

hihi, I will prepare this soon for my friends ;) it so amazing!

drooling o.O looks delicious :-))

I know. I tried these last time in germany, and it's insane ;)

Omg einstein you are so lucky!!

This will be a fun receipe to do with the kids... although the wife probably won't like the mess but I'll say it's your fault. LOL

Yeah ! fine with me. blame it on that internet blogger ;)

Knozaki2015 be prepared for angry wife down votig you

guuuys don't shoot the messenger ;) hrhr

She's not on Steemit so not a worry.... I just need some deflection. :) My chances of it working... pretty much ZERO.

But it's not stopping my little kids and this big kid them from doing this! I already ordered the ingrediants and this choco creation party is going down this weekend :)

Nice :)

If you go to Paris, try "La Maison du Chocolat" Bvd de la Madeleine or Rue Francois 1er.

Probably the best chocolates in France.

Let's meet in Paris next time you are back in europe !

If knizaki2015 joins too we can go as agroup.

I am in, if you all coming !!!

Yummy! Thanks for sharing!

it is really perfect !

I like this post. I ran out of upvote juice (20 limit) so I can only comment. Great job by the way.

is there a limit to upvoting? didn't know that ! well come back in 15hours and vote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54