Chili Burger from Heckle Alehouse.

in #food7 years ago

Hello, everyone :)

Thanks for taking a look

I hope you are having a great day and I wish you the best :*

I love you. <3

078.jpg

Today I want to share with you the burger I ate at this alehouse. This Alehouse is located in

068.jpg

Folsom California. We were close as me and my friend Dany went to play some discgolf in the morning. So we decided to go out and eat somewhere and he found this Alehouse which was kinda small but nice. The bartender was super nice and the vibe of the place was good.

036.jpg

Their beer list had around 20 different craft beers and of course Dany my friend and I couldn't resist trying one of them.

037.jpg

We had couple IPA's which seemed to be the perfect to quench my thirst and it definitely did the trick hahaha :D although mine was a little bit too strong anyway I still managed to drink it :D after looking at the menu for a couple minutes we decided to order food and my choice was a Chili Burger

041.jpg

I don't know why they have to cover everything with shredded cheese but oh well... I think after that beer I am able to do ANYTHING thrown at me :P hahaha

049.jpg

I can't resist to a chili burger every once in a while although they are not my go to food. Dany love burgers and I like beer to it seemed to be the best choice :D

058.jpg

Although this is not my favorite kind of meal I would say it wasn't bad and I had a side of ranch with me and did something that I shouldn't but I HAD to! hahaha I put some ranch on my burger and that tends to make them taste better to me.

061.jpg

I must say that it was an ok meal. Not the best ever and my belly doesn't feel great, it was a heavy meal. Even my friend Dany has to take a nap on the way back home.

076.jpg

And I like to think that it was a success :D

Good day playing discgolf, decent meal and great company from my friend and almost brother Dany.

079.jpg

Thank you so much for reading :) and have an awesome day

Soy tu tio


TioLuis

Follow me I'll follow you We all can help each other. :)

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

Sort:  

nom nom nom... If I had eaten this burger I would need new clothes! So much sauce!

ahahah I needed like 20 napkins

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Good post, I like all the photos. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41