Sort:  

Looks incredible! Will have to try vegan bacon, I tried sausages the other day and they were pretty good :) You do some amazing things with your food, thanks for sharing!

Looks very interesting, what sort of taste does the charcoal have?

thanks! no taste just has a grainy texture you can usually feel.

Interesting to use charcoal in recipes. Never tried but it sure gives a cool effect!

i used to use it all the time. thanks !

this looks so unique 😱

i was trying haha! thank you :)

Amazing pictures Love this post and Wonderful photography .Travel very nice..I appreciate photography.thanks

Looks amazingly appetizing!! More and more in love with vegan cooking :) Keep it up!

i love to hear that. hope you continue that :)

wow! great job! this sandwich looks almost to good to eat xD love it!

Wow!!! This looks super delicioius. A very nice shot with a beautiful atmosphere :) When I read charcoal the question came to my mind if you think it has real health benefits? I was thinking about because so many people start using charcoal powder but for example on nutrtionfacts.org I found nothing about it... I am curious about your opinion :)

thank you! charcoal has lots of benefits also helping with digestion. i see more and more products using it now.

Ugh I just love your work it's incredible. Beautiful sandwich, beautiful image. What type of vegan bacon is your favourite?
I agree the plant way is the way forward for all of us. You might enjoy my latest painting "Friends not Food." Cheers!

wow thank you! i used sweet earth in this photo. i am a fan of lightlife tempeh bacon, that is my favorite.

Looks very Interesting!! Love the colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35