You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maca Root Powder: The Peruvian Superfood Adaptogen

in #food7 years ago

Peruvian superfoods are some of my all time favorites, Maca and Cacao at the top. I have been consuming both daily for years, and created a brand specifically dedicated to it because I love it so much, though I don't export to Mexico even though I import from Peruvian farmers (Funny how silly business works these days geographically).

I have seen firsthand the benefits of daily Maca consumption across many demographics men and women young and old, mostly in improved energy, but in women it is extremely effective at helping balance hormone production, specifically bad estrogen imbalance.

Sort:  

Interesting. Upon hearing about it I was intrigued, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00