LAZY KITCHEN🍳: THE 2 MINUTE REESES OATMEAL

in #food7 years ago

2017-10-14 01.38.32 1.jpg

One of my favourite and one of the easiest oatmeal recipe, is the reeses protein oats. (Proats.) It takes about 2 minutes to prepare and it's one of the most delicious. I love adding protein powder to things for the taste and the extra protein if you don't get enough daily. I love the flavoured protein powders with oats, and this protein powder is chocolate peanut butter. (One of the best combinations.)

2017-10-14 01.38.31 1 (1).jpg

What you'll need:

60g of gluten free rolled oats
1 scoop of chocolate peanut butter USN whey protein
1/2 tsp of cocoa powder
1/2 tsp of cinnamon
2/3 tsp of peanut butter
Almond breeze milk

Put the oats with an equal amount of almond milk (Or alternatively water) into a bowl and nuke it for a minute. Once you take it out the microwave, you can add the rest of the ingredients and stir well. And that's it! You can dust it with some dusting sugar or maple syrup if you wish, but it should be sweet enough on it's own. Or you could add slices of bananas to create that perfect chocolate, peanut butter and banana combination. I call this the Reese bowl because of the decadent combination of chocolate and peanut butter. It really satisfies the sweet tooth. 😌

2017-10-14 01.38.30 1.jpg

2017-10-14 01.38.30 2.jpg

I hope you enjoyed another Lazy Kitchen🍳 post. I hope I see you in the next one. 😌

CHECK OUT MY LAST POST✋: https://steemit.com/food/@themessup/lazy-kitchen-simple-wrap-that-will-blow-your-mind

And if you like my work, be sure to click here to follow me and together lets build a bigger bond on steemit. ✊

I ALSO UPVOTE GOOD COMMENTS ❤

Sort:  

This looks great!! I’ll have to try to find the chocolate peanut butter!! 😃

Definitely. 😄

I like this idea. I may give it a try soon. Thanks for the inspiration @themessup

Thanks for the comment @gringalicious. 😌

please please

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.91 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @longfield98. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 39.22 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @longfield98.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @themessup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74