You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I won a Chili Challenge that hospitalised a man

in #food8 years ago

Definite upvote, good story and bloody gallant achievement. I once had a poor experience. It was just before payday and I was broke. All I had was a day old bread roll and a bowl of fresh chilli's. So I slapped the chilli's onto the bread roll and took a big bite. Now I thought these were cayenne chillis which are not that hot... but for some reason these were living hell... my lips actually cracked and started bleeding....that was POOR !! I am not hijacking your post, really, but just to show I do eat hot food there is a picture of me eating SERIOUSLY hot piri piri giblets the other night on this post ......... I could not finish that... but made it through most. I think I getting soft in my old age. I will follow you for your next crazy escapade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45