You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROPICAL TUESDAY: Ciku-Date Smoothie with Cinnamon (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

I grew up in Taiwan (tropical island in Asia) and have never seen or heard of Ciku. Sounds delicious though. I am going back in a couple of months, so I will be sure to visit the market and see if I can find some fresh Ciku.

Look forward to your new smoothie recipe every Tuesday. So jealous of all the fruit you can get in Malaysia.

Sort:  

Really? I thought this would be a thing all over Asia - you have to try it once you are coming to Malaysia, it is so different from what I have tasted in fruits till now.

Thank you, my recipe for next Tuesday is already in the making 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44