Sort:  

Thanks. Let me know how you like them.

I already tried it. I think I used too much eggs because they turned up very eggy and a bit gritty - I might try the banana substitution instead. I also think I made a mistake in trying to mix by hand not food processor - don't have one will need to ask my Mum lol. Apologies I'm not much of a cook but am always on the lookout for healthy recipes particularly for breakfast as I just don't feel very hungry in the mornings so have a tendency to go for more unhealthy stuff at the last minute. Particularly when I'm working and if the canteen is open early.

That's a bummer...a mixer or food processor would be best. I haven't tried mixing by hand so that might be the issue. I know what you mean about not being hungry in the mornings...it's a habit that is worth changing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43