You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #351: Mosburger's Tobikiri Burger

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I spent several weeks in Japan and I have to say it was quite refreshing having a burger joint around to space the vast quantities of sushi, katsu curry and noodles. Though I never went to this place. We went to a chain called 'Freshness Burger' which is like fast food burgers but all fresh and cooked to order, like 5guys try to do, but obviously the Japanese do it way better. Did you ever manage to try that place @knozaki201577 ?

Sort:  

yes I dont like freshness burger ;) it is ok. but mos is better in my opinion. well my favorite in japan is kuaina from hawaii :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55