I travel the world #351: Mosburger's Tobikiri Burger

in #food7 years ago

Mosburger

One of my favorite Burgers in Japan is the Mosburger Tobikiri Burger with Cheese. I don't know how they are doing it, but I have never eaten such cheese before in my life. The cheese is like a Nacho Sauce and has brilliant taste

Mosburger

2017-06-08 13.28.20


2017-06-08 13.05.06


2017-06-08 13.05.21

Tobikiri Cheese

2017-06-08 13.05.56

Soy Cheese Burger

2017-06-08 13.06.07


2017-06-08 13.28.16

A new thing I discovered with my friends was the meatless Soyburger. While it is not real meat, the Burger was pretty delicious. Best were the Chili Cheese fries, they were really nice. You can't pay at Mosburger with Creditcard, so if you want to earn points with a creditcard, you can get their memberscard and charge that via creditcard on the Mosburger Website.

Do you like Veggie Burgers ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I would gorge on Sushi if I visited Japan. But these burgers might be a good change of pace!

use the 7usd from this vote and buy yourself 2 burgers when you go to japan ;)

You got to eat everything you can in Japan like there so ahead of the times compared to a lot of the world. Their sushi is number 1. you can't lose with that. But that's not all they eat out there. They got places out there you only dreamed exist; the culture is a lot of embracing an creating! Very unique and amazing people. When you get out there my friend try it all, this life is a experience brother. Live it up 🙏🙏

I love all cuisines! What I have found is that in all cuisines, what I like is the most time-intensive! :)

Oh boy buddy when your on vacation it's got to be intense, flavours from heaven, an different from what your use to eating back home. It's all part of life's experience friend. If your not open minded to eating new things from different cultures, your going to be stuck eating McDonald's. That right there would be a nightmare so intensify it up brother. As long as your with good friends, eating amazing food, creating memories your blessed.🙏🙏

Honestly the burger chains in Japan are not that good anymore. The independent, owner/chef places are, but not the big chains. They mix the beef with pork and other meat and it just tastes bland. Not 100% beef. Their other food is good, chicken, fish, hotdogs etc., just steer clear of the beef.

Sushi though, definitely.

Wow, they look so delicious. Can I have a bite please? 😁

sure please go to japan and try one. please use the 7usd from my vote

My oh My 😁 This is so kind of you @knozaki2015
I never expected this from you. What an honour to find myself in the midst of kindhearted individuals like you.
From the bottom of my heart, I thank you so much and wish you all the good things you wish yourself.
Following you already to keep connected!

Hmmm... fast food! My Favourite. Hmmm... Hummmm... GOOD

I like it once a week ;)

Gotta be good!

it is soooo good

モスを食べたらマック行けなくなりましたw モスバーガーとモスチーズ、ポテトが個人的には衝撃でした。

Cool! I'm sure it's way better than McDonalds

well I like mc from time to time, but in japan I go to mos burger ;)

This is making me hungry!

I had eaten veggie burger before in singapore
I think the mos burger veggie burger is even better than Mcd
Maybe i prefer the sauce mos burger used

the only problem is. they only have the tobikiri burger in japan. it is the best burger they have and they dont sell it in thailand or singapore etc.

Looks really delicious @knozaki2015 but how do you feel about this dessert? https://steemit.com/photograph/@michelnilles/indulge-chocolate-decadence-for-foodies

So glad you like my homemade chocolate decadence @knozaki2015 thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43